Breaking The Band

Breaking The Band

Jun. 10, 2018
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 10, 2018
2Season 2 Jun. 16, 2019
3Season 3 Apr. 19, 2020
4Season 4 May. 16, 2021





The battling egos, power struggles and inter-band rivalries that split up The Beatles, The Supremes, Fleetwood Mac, The Eagles, The Beach Boys, N.W.A, Van Halen and Sonny and Cher. From crippling drug addictions to scandalous affairs, we uncover the incredible true stories by recreating the key moments the cameras missed in addition to using rare band interviews and off-stage footage to piece together each dramatic tale.

Original title Breaking the Band
TMDb Rating 6.9
First air date Jun. 10, 2018
Last air date Jun. 19, 2022
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

Idris Elba’s Fight School
Warbird Workshop
BBQ Crawl
Declassified: Untold Stories Of American Spies
Game Changer
American Monster
Dancing on Ice
Treehouse Masters
Accident, Suicide, or Murder
Stephen Hawking’s Favorite Places
Mujeres asesinas
Drag Heals

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published