Jul. 07, 2017
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 07, 2017




Nobunaga Shimazaki isHaruto Tsukishiro (Main Character)
Haruto Tsukishiro (Main Character)
Takehito Koyasu isKatsumi Kanzaki (Main Character)
Katsumi Kanzaki (Main Character)
Kaori Nazuka isLily (Main Character)
Lily (Main Character)
Ai Kakuma isAiri Kojima
Airi Kojima
Aya Endo isYuuko Sakurabe
Yuuko Sakurabe
Azumi Asakura isMirei Saegusa
Mirei Saegusa
Emi Nitta isMisaki


Haruto Tsukishiro wakes up in a dream world dominated by strange and powerful entities called Witches. To survive, he gets the assistance of research professor Katsumi Kanzaki and a mysterious white-haired girl called Lily. With their help, Haruto must outsmart the witches and find a way to return to the real world.

Original title 18if
TMDb Rating 5.1
First air date Jul. 07, 2017
Last air date Sep. 29, 2017
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

The Mummy: The Animated Series
The Daily Life of the Immortal King
The 8 Show
Rosa Diamante
Kuma Kuma Kuma Bear
Wandering Witch: The Journey of Elaina
Doctor Detective
The Adventures of Batman
Pair of Kings
Action Man (1995)
ThunderCats (2011)

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published